2016-2017 WHHS Association

 

Executive

President Bill Wolf billwwolf@gmail.com
Vice President Lucinda Hurst lwhurst@cinci.rr.com
Recording Secretary John Capannari Jgc45208@gmail.com
Treasurer Jen Horvath 3horvathgirls@gmail.com


Leadership & Board of Directors

Legacy of Excellence Chair Cindy Kearns c.kearns@cinci.rr.com
WalnutFest Chair Amanda Adkins amandaleeadkins@msn.com
ILT Parent Rep Adrienne Brandicourt ambrandicourt@gmail.com
ILT Parent Rep Simone Bess simonebess@ymail.com
LSDMC Parent Rep Ayn Spieser ayn.spieser@gmail.com
LSDMC Parent Rep Laura Stith Deck LStith@child-focus.org
7th/8th Grade Liaison Jan-Michele Kearney janMLKearney@gmail.com
7th/8th Grade Liaison Ami Kothari amijkothari@gmail.com
7th / 8th Grade Liaison Vanessa Scocchera vanessascoit@gmail.com
9th Grade Liaison Meredith Shockley-Smith meredithsmi@gmail.com
9th Grade Liaison Lauren Shockley lauren.shockley@gmail.com
10th Grade Liaison Julie Smyth j.smyth@zoomtown.com
10th Grade Liaison Shannon Holtman theholtmans@yahoo.com
11th Grade Liaison Monica Mitchell Monica.Mitchell@cchmc.org
11th Grade Liaison Catherine Gavin gavin.catherine@icloud.com
12th Grade Liaison Tosha Gannaway toshagannaway@gmail.com
12th Grade Liaison Reva Henderson averhenderson@aol.com
LSDMC Parent Rep Cassandra Veals vealsc@ymail.com
Hospitality Chair Jilda Vargus Adams jvargusadams@me.com
Hospitality Chair Jayne Dressing jayne.dressing@cincinnatistate.edu
New Family Welcome Chair Melinda Jones epus@fuse.net
New Family Welcome Chair Amanda Sharp mothern45225@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor Niki Meiners nikimeiners@gmail.com
College Information Center Liaison Kathy Collins kathyc@fuse.net
Theatre Liaison LaTasha Patrick lpatrick@crossroads.net
Past President Beth Ewing betha.ewing@gmail.com
WHIP President Maura Robson maurarobson@zoomtown.com


Ex Officio Members

Principal    
Legal Advisor Bob Smyth bob@smythlawllc.com
Alumni Foundation Director Debbie Heldman debbieheldman@gmail.com
Faculty Liaison Allie Mondini mondina@cps-k12.org
Faculty Liaison TBD  
Counselling Liaison Adrian Cabrera cabrera@cps-k12.org
Counselling Liaison Linda Sawan sawanli@cps-k12.org
Student Liaison (2) TBD / TBD  
 
 
US News - America's Best High Schools - Ranked 65th in USA and awarded Gold Medal status.
Newsweek - America's Best High Schools 2010 - Walnut Hills Ranked 66th in USA and #1 in Ohio!