2016-2017 WHHS Association

 

Executive

President Bill Wolf billwwolf@gmail.com
Vice President Lucinda Hurst lwhurst@cinci.rr.com
Recording Secretary John Capannari Jgc45208@gmail.com
Treasurer Jen Horvath 3horvathgirls@gmail.com


Leadership & Board of Directors

Legacy of Excellence Chair Dylan Mosby dylanmosby@gmail.com
Legacy of Excellence Chair Beth Ewing Betha.ewing@gmail.com
Walnut Fest Chair Dena Hipskind dhipskind@gmail.com
LUDI Chair E’lyse Hill elysehillwhhs@gmail.com
ILT Parent Rep Melissa Murphy mlmurphy@fuse.net
ILT Parent Rep Adrienne Brandicourt ambrandicourt@gmail.com
LSDMC Parent Rep Emily Bond ebond@cinci.rr.com
LSDMC Parent Rep Laura Stith Deck LStith@child-focus.org
LSDMC Chair Steve Baker sabaker@zoomtown.com
7th/8th Grade Liaison Nicole Reblando nicreblando@yahoo.com
7th/8th Grade Liaison Susan Leonardi Leonardi.susan@gmail.com
7th/8th Grade Liaison Catherine Gavin gavin.catherine@icloud.com
9th Grade Liaison Julie Smyth j.smyth@zoomtown.com
9th Grade Liaison Shannon Holtman theholtmans@yahoo.com
10th Grade Liaison Wendy Benedict wbbenedict@hotmail.com
10th Grade Liaison Ellen Austin Li eva4@fuse.net
11th Grade Liaison Sarah Goss selizabethgoss@gmail.com
11th Grade Liaison Tosha Gannaway toshagannaway@gmail.com
12th Grade Liaison Janiene Baker jmbaker@zoomtown.com
12th Grade Liaison Hui Xie hxie1588@yahoo.com
Hospitality Chair Aimee Blessing Aimee.belssing@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Jilda Vargus Adams jvargusadams@me.com
New Family Welcome Chair Sara Shelton Sara.shelton@kroger.com
Newsletter Editor TBD  
College Information Center Liaison Randi Chaiken rchaiken@cinci.rr.com
Theatre Liaison LaTasha Patrick lpatrick@crossroads.net
Past President Beth Ewing betha.ewing@gmail.com
WHIP President Russ Shelton russshelton@mac.com


Ex Officio Members

Principal Jeff Brokamp brokamJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Legal Advisor Sybil B. Mullin sybil@smythlawllc.com
Alumni Foundation Director Debbie Heldman debbieheldman@gmail.com
Faculty Liaison (2) TBD / TBD  
Counselling Liaison TBD  
Student Liaison (2) TBD / TBD  
 
 
US News - America's Best High Schools - Ranked 65th in USA and awarded Gold Medal status.
Newsweek - America's Best High Schools 2010 - Walnut Hills Ranked 66th in USA and #1 in Ohio!