Alumni

Up and Coming Reunions and Events - 2021

Reunion details, updates, and invitations are communicated by both USPS and emails! We don't want you to miss a detail. If your contact information is not current, please click here to Update Your Information.


2020 - 2021 Reunions and Events  If a planning committee is not indicated, please contact the Alumni Foundation to get the ball rolling!


************************************************************************

Class of 1952 October 14 & 15, 2022
Reunion Contact:
Stewart Dunsker, dunsker@outlook.com

Class of 1956 - THE PLANNING HAS DECIDED TO POSTPONE THE 65TH REUNION. THE COMMITTEE WILL BE SENDING A LETTER SHORTLY WITH DETAILS. 
Reunion Contacts:
Robert Vitz, rcvitz75@gmail.com

Class of 1960  - Rescheduled – New Date TBD Classmates who registered for the 2020 reunion, your reservation will be held for the new date. However, if you prefer a refund, please email your request to  jennyfrenchwhhs@gmail.com.

Reunion Contact: Robert Brown, brownlawohio.com


Class of 1964 Birthday Celebration –Rescheduling to 2022 
Reunion Contacts:
Gail Stern, gailstern@comcast.net
Sally Fox Korkin, sallyk916@gmail.com

Class of 1971 - June 24-26, 2022 Link: 21c Museum Hotel - Reunion Room Block

Cathy Stix, stixmom@gmail.com


Class of 1975  46th Reunion - POSTPONED
Due to the rise in Covid-19 and the variant, The reunion event is postponed. CLICK HERE to request a refund or donate your payment.

Reunion Contact: Jill Shuller, jpshuller@gmail.com


Class of 1980 - Postponed reunion gathering to the 45th Reunion.

CLICK HERE TO DONATE TO THE CLASS OF 1980 GIFT. *Select Class of 1980 Gift Donation from the dropdown menu. 

Margo Kirstein, margo.kirstein@7hills.org


Class of 1986 –  THE REUNION HAS BEEN CANCELED. Please check the class Facebook page for details. 
Reunion Contacts
Barry Bates, barry.bates@cbws.com
Gregory Dicks, gregory_dicks@yahoo.com

Class of 1990 - REUNION EVENTS HAVE BEEN CANCELED- DUE TO COVID SPIKE - MORE DETAILS TO FOLLOW! 

Reunion Contact: Angela Owens, ayocrab@gmail.com


Class of 2001 - June 3-5, 2022


Class of 2010 Saturday, November 27, 2021  8:30-11:30 pm

Rhinegeist Brewery, 1910 Elm St, Cincinnati, OH 45202 in the Annex 

Reunion Contact: Gabby Glenn, gabbyglenn@gmail.com


 
 
US News - America's Best High Schools - Ranked 65th in USA and awarded Gold Medal status.
Newsweek - America's Best High Schools 2010 - Walnut Hills Ranked 66th in USA and #1 in Ohio!