WHIP BOARD 2020-2021

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

President Evonne Morales
Vice President Mark Lawson
Secretary Julia Indalecio
Treasurer Amy Wimberg
Dept Chair John Caliguri

ENSEMBLE LIASONS:

Band Liaison OPEN

Choral Liaison Patty Donnelly

Orchestra Liaison OPEN
Marching Band OPEN

COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Governance Mark Lawson **Finance** Amy Wimberg

Development OPEN

Patron DonorKathleen StarrettWalnut FestDamariz Propst

OPEN

Fundraising OPEN
Sponsorships OPEN

Outreach Tina Lawson

Volunteer CoordinatorKathleen GroverNewsletterTiffiny DawsonFacebook PageCynthia Corby

Celebrate Success OPEN

Music Dept Secretary Amy Forrester