THE WHHS CLASS OF 1946 FACULTY MERIT AND GOLDEN APPLE AWARD

The Alumni Foundation and the Parent Association are joining forces to recognize and honor two outstanding faculty members. The monetary portion of this award is made possible through the generosity of the Class of 1946 by their establishment of the Faculty Enrichment Fund in honor of their 50th Class Reunion. The Parent Association will enhance the award by honoring the winners with the coveted Golden Apples, in conjunction with monetary gift. As in years past, the Golden Apples serve as permanent reminders of the winners' achievements.

One faculty member will be selected based on his/her 1) contribution to the quality of intellectual life for students through his/her teaching and one faculty member will be selected based on his/her 2) contribution to the quality of life outside the classroom.

Nominations are accepted from faculty members, administrators, parents, and students. Students can nominate any teacher they had while at Walnut. They are not limited to nominating a teacher they currently have.

The following faculty have already received this honor and are no longer eligible. PLEASE DO NOT NOMINATE THE FOLLOWING

FACULTY:		
Dr. Patricia Bard	Mr John Caliguri	Ms. Susan Cantey
Mr. Terry Cheeseman	Ms. Laurie Cotton	Mr. Naseer Chughtai
Ms. Susan Donnett	Mr. Wylie Ferguson	Mr. Jay Freeman
Dr. William Gordon	Mr. Scott Grunder	Dr. Rosanne Gulino
Dr. Rajni Harsch	Ms. Linda Kiefer	Mr. Kerry Kruze
Mr. Jeff Lazar	Mr. Ed LeBorgne	Mr. Roger Lerch
Ms. Christine Lynn	Mr. Jim Martin	Ms. Cindy Mahin
Mr. Robert Molterno	Mr. Kevin McCormick	Ms. Beth Ormsby
Mr. Mitch Perdrix	Ms. Lisa Peters	Mr. Tom Peters
Mr. Marc Raia	Ms. Nancy Seltz	Mr. Ferd Schneider
Mr. Kyle Scudder	Mr. Will Shaw	Ms. Liz Smith
Ms. Barb Stewart	Mr. Ed Stober	Mr. Brian Sweeney
Dr. John & Liz Thomas	Mr. John Waggoner	Mr. Ken Welsh
Ms. Sarah Wilkinson	Ms. Dawn Wolfe	Ms. Carol Wuebbling
Mr. Ken Williams	Ms. Pearletta Williams	<u> </u>

Extra 2018 Nomination forms are located on the table in the main office.

Please returned via email to jennyfrenchwhhs@gmail.com or put in the Alumni Foundation mailbox by FRIDAY, MAY ${\bf 4}^{\rm TH}$.

THE WHHS CLASS OF 1946 FACULTY MERIT AND GOLDEN APPLE AWARD

The following faculty have already received this honor and are no longer eligible. PLEASE DO NOT NOMINATE THE FOLLOWING FACULTY:

FACULTY:		
Dr. Patricia Bard	Mr John Caliguri	Ms. Susan Cantey
Mr. Terry Cheeseman	Ms. Laurie Cotton	Mr. Naseer Chughtai
Ms. Susan Donnett	Mr. Wylie Ferguson	Mr. Jay Freeman
Dr. William Gordon	Mr. Scott Grunder	Dr. Rosanne Gulino
Dr. Rajni Harsch	Ms. Linda Kiefer	Mr. Kerry Kruze
Mr. Jeff Lazar	Mr. Ed LeBorgne	Mr. Roger Lerch
Ms. Christine Lynn	Mr. Jim Martin	Ms. Cindy Mahin
Mr. Robert Molterno	Mr. Kevin McCormick	Ms. Beth Ormsby
Mr. Mitch Perdrix	Ms. Lisa Peters	Mr. Tom Peters
Mr. Marc Raia	Ms. Nancy Seltz	Mr. Ferd Schneider
Mr. Kyle Scudder	Mr. Will Shaw	Ms. Liz Smith
Ms. Barb Stewart	Mr. Ed Stober	Mr. Brian Sweeney
Dr. John & Liz Thomas	Mr. John Waggoner	Mr. Ken Welsh
Ms. Sarah Wilkinson	Ms. Dawn Wolfe	Ms. Carol Wuebbling
Mr. Ken Williams	Ms. Pearletta Williams	

2018 Faculty Merit and Golden Apple Award Nominee for Contribution to the Quality of Intellectual Life for Students Through His/Her Teaching:

Reasons for nomination:

 signature (optional)	

^{*} Please return via email to jennyfrenchwhhs@gmail.com or put in the Alumni Foundation mailbox BY FRIDAY, MAY 4TH.

THE WHHS CLASS OF 1946 FACULTY MERIT AND GOLDEN APPLE AWARD

The following faculty have already received this honor and are no longer eligible. PLEASE DO NOT NOMINATE THE FOLLOWING FACULTY:

FACULTY:		
Dr. Patricia Bard	Mr John Caliguri	Ms. Susan Cantey
Mr. Terry Cheeseman	Ms. Laurie Cotton	Mr. Naseer Chughtai
Ms. Susan Donnett	Mr. Wylie Ferguson	Mr. Jay Freeman
Dr. William Gordon	Mr. Scott Grunder	Dr. Rosanne Gulino
Dr. Rajni Harsch	Ms. Linda Kiefer	Mr. Kerry Kruze
Mr. Jeff Lazar	Mr. Ed LeBorgne	Mr. Roger Lerch
Ms. Christine Lynn	Mr. Jim Martin	Ms. Cindy Mahin
Mr. Robert Molterno	Mr. Kevin McCormick	Ms. Beth Ormsby
Mr. Mitch Perdrix	Ms. Lisa Peters	Mr. Tom Peters
Mr. Marc Raia	Ms. Nancy Seltz	Mr. Ferd Schneider
Mr. Kyle Scudder	Mr. Will Shaw	Ms. Liz Smith
Ms. Barb Stewart	Mr. Ed Stober	Mr. Brian Sweeney
Dr. John & Liz Thomas	Mr. John Waggoner	Mr. Ken Welsh
Ms. Sarah Wilkinson	Ms. Dawn Wolfe	Ms. Carol Wuebbling
Mr. Ken Williams	Ms. Pearletta Williams	<u> </u>

2018 Faculty Merit and Golden Apple Award Nominee for Contribution to Quality of Life Outside the Classroom:

Reasons for nomination:

signature (optional)	

^{*} Please return via email to jennyfrenchwhhs@gmail.com or put in the Alumni Foundation mailbox BY FRIDAY, MAY 4TH.